And I’m Back …

Ready and raring to go!

It’s not that I haven’t been travelling in the past year and a half (or so), it’s just that I’ve been too busy to sort out my thoughts, post process photos and upload my stories onto the blog. But I’ve decided that I cannot use my so-called busy lifestyle as an excuse any longer. Thus this year, I will continue to travel and share my adventures and misadventures through this blog.

It would be nice to start on 1st January but I won’t wait until then. This coming Saturday, we (Sisterhood my brother in law, and myself – perhaps someone else) will be heading up to the Temple of the Church of the Latter Day Saints to view their Christmas Lights Display. I’ll start by blogging about that.

Until this Saturday then!

Leave a Reply

