And I’m Published!

well, not really … but after almost 4 years, I’ve finally managed to sort organise all my photos (and memories) of my trip to China into one 80-page photo book.

Voila! My very first photobook!

I ordered it on the 20th and it arrived on the 29th! The service is not bad at all. I was quite worried about the quality of the book because I’ve heard some horror stories from other friends but I was pleasantly surprised with how it all turned out. The images were clear and the colours were spot on. It’s really nice and I am quite proud of it. 🙂 Unfortunately, it has a few typographical errors (bugger) and two captions were on the wrong images but … I forgive myself for that because it was my first attempt. My next ones will be better!

Here’s the link to the order page (if anyone wants to order): Click Me!

Leave a Reply

