My Travel Diary

img_20160913_132800

While tidying up my corner at home, I saw this little black notebook lying amongst the mess. It’s my travel notebook – my only one, I think. I used it extensively when I went to China way back in 2008. I opened it up and read what I had written – it was hilarious! Everything! Most of my entries were written in taglish (a mixture of Filipino and English) but I suppose my writing style reflected my way of thinking back then. Not filtered, and just as raw as it could ever be. Anyway I think, if ever I get to travel again, I’ll make sure I have a travel diary with me and … I will write down everything at the end of the day. It’s more fun that way. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

