Day 1 Done

On Day 1 (yesterday), after feeding the animals and watching a DVD (I don’t watch DVDs often and haven’t been since I moved to Wellington), I went out for a quick run and had a couple of Mandarins which I plucked from the tree.

Mandarins!
Mandarins!

Afterwards, I soaked up a bit of sun with my darling doggie sniffing around next to me.

@ Day's End
@ Day’s End

It really is quite tranquil and peaceful here. Great for resting.

Today, I’m just going to stay indoors. I don’t think I can spend much time outdoors because it has been raining intermittently since last night and the forecast for the rest of the day isn’t that great. I’ll just play with my cameras’ functions – all while watching (or listening to) the 2011 World Cup Final match between the All Blacks and France.

Leave a comment